Inside Lacrosse Laxies: Vote MLL

By MLL PR |  9/27/11 4:00 PM

Inside Lacrosse Laxies: Vote MLL

It’s that time again! The fourth annual Inside Lacrosse Laxies have been announced and voting is still open. Here’s your chance to support Major League Lacrosse in the highly anticipated poll by voting today. Hurry over to the Inside Lacrosse Laxies page because voting ends Friday. Did we mention you can win prizes? IL is giving away pinnies and other prizes to random voters.

MLL is nominated in these categories:

  • IL Player of the Year (Ned Crotty, Paul Rabil)
  • MLL Player of the Year (Paul Rabil, Ned Crotty, Brendan Mundorf, Stephen Peyser, Brodie Merrill)
  • Lacrosse Personality of the Year ( Ken Clausen, Connor Martin)
  • Team of the Year (Boston Cannons)
  • Coach of the Year (Bill Daye)
  • Individual Game Performance of the Year (Grant Catalino’s nine goals vs. Hamilton)
  • Game of the Year (Boston 15, Denver 12)
  • Clutch Performer of the Year (Max Quinzani)
  • Breakthrough Player of the Year (Jeremy Boltus, Brian Karalunas, Jordan Burke, Matt Dolente)
  • Uniform of the Year (Boston Cannons, New Balance Camo)


Inside Lacrosse Laxies Coverage

Meet the 2011 MLL Player of the Year Candidates including Paul Rabil, Ned Crotty, Brendan Mundorf, Stephen Peyser, and Brodie Merrill.

Meet the Breakthrough Players including Jeremy Boltus, Brian Karalunas, and Jordan Burke.

06/06 8:00PM EST @ Machine (W)  16 - 17 Recap
06/14 7:30PM EST @ Bayhawks (L)  16 - 15 Recap
06/21 8:00PM EST vs Machine (W)  17 - 16 Recap
06/28 7:00PM EST @ Hounds (L)  15 - 12 Recap
07/04 9:00PM EST @ Outlaws (W)  13 - 17 Recap
07/19 6:00PM EST vs Lizards (L)  15 - 16 Recap
07/26 7:00PM EST @ Launch (L)  23 - 17 Recap
08/02 3:00PM EST vs Launch (W)  16 - 15 Recap
08/09 7:00PM EST vs Rattlers (L)  8 - 18 Recap
Sign up to receive the latest MLL news and information.