navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

20 Finalists for Ultimate MLL Fan Fantasy Announced

March 17, 2016
Major League Lacrosse has announced the 20 finalists for the Ultimate MLL Fan Fantasy! Registration closed Wednesday at 4:59 PM ET and twenty lucky finalists have been randomly selected for a chance to win a trip to the 2011 Sports Authority MLL All-Star Game!

The Contest: For the first time in the league’s history, two (2) Grand Prize Winners will be chosen as captains for the All-Star teams, which will go head to head in one of MLL’s biggest events of the season.  As a winner, you will hand-pick the top MLL athletes to play on your very own All-Star team.  Grand Prize Winners will receive tickets to the game, official captains' jerseys, and will be provided with travel accommodations for you and a friend to Boston, Massachusetts. The two (2) Grand Prize Winners will select their players from 40 of the best athletes in the league, including your favorite coach, right on the field during the Friday night pre-game party at Harvard Stadium on July 8th.

How to win: Each finalist must e-mail a brief but persuasive submission to Aly Morrissey explaining why they should be chosen as a captain for the MLL All-Star Game. The e-mail must come from the same address you registered with. All entries will be judged by MLL athletes and potential All-Star players. The two entries with the most votes will win a trip to the MLL All-Star Game and will be captains of their very own teams!

**If you have been chosen and are unable to attend the 2011 MLL All-Star Game from Friday July 8th to Saturday July 9th you must notify Aly Morrissey as soon as possible.


1. Kevin Culp, Lewis Center OH

2. Joseph Lehman, Homer City PA

3. Arlon Grover, Parker CO

4. Michael Hatala, Glen Cove NY

5. Joey Tabak, Finksburg MD

6. Brendan Butler, Flanders NJ

7. Chris Fleck, Minneapolis MN

8. Andrew Hall, DeLand FL

9. Nathan Solomon, Alpharetta GA

10. Trevor Evans, Coeur d'Alene ID

11. Shane McMahon, Tampa FL

12. Demar Pettyjohn, Jacksonville FL

13. Kim McCawley, Suwanee GA

14. Dan Leyshon, Parker CO

15. Gerald Goulder, Greensboro NC

16. William Maykrantz, Kannapolis NC

17. Athena Abbot, Northbrook IL

18. Jim Turner, Springfield PA

19. Luke Dulske, Madison MS

20. Anthony Comstock, Palatine IL